Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In current years more people like to spend their lives doing the same activity or work and they prefer to do it. But some people think that changing their work is better than doing only one activity during their lifetime. My essay will examine the views in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, it might be said that if individuals love their work, they will spend their whole life to it. Furthermore, doing the same thing or work cause to be expert and popular with it because if people devote much time to one activity, they will be just prominent and nearly flawless person in their work. Another cause for that view is the good salary because nobody throws their work which is paid good income. Conversely, the jobs which are paid a lot of money also cause to change work or activities. For example, if employers offer a job that is paid much money to people who work on low paid jobs, people will exactly choose the offered job. Secondly, more interested in changeable things namely changeable life, because their character is curious and diligent, thus, they prefer to change their work. It might be said, that conditions might help to adopt a resolution because they have experienced more difficulties and situations, as well as those experiences, affect their worldview. In conclusion, it seems that doing the same things is a good way to be an expert and improve their skills in one job but I prefer to change because it is more interesting and useful than the first view.