Children should do community service in their free time as it will be good for them and the society. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a firm belief that adolescents should spend their free time helping the community. Advocates believe that such a notion will result in positive ways for either children and societies. I personally agree with this aspect for several reasons, describe in the following paragraph. There are a great number of advantages that teenagers will receive from helping some community services. First and foremost, young people are lack working experience, doing community work can help them improve their working skills. These days most organisations prefer employees who have some experience rather than those who do not one have. Furthermore, you can get to know more people from doing volunteering. An advantage of knowing more people is that you can learn something from their aspects and adapt to use it with yours. On the other hand, doing volunteer work gives benefits directly to the societies. Teenagers who participate the charity work for the community can make the surroundings of the neighbourhoods become more fascinating. For instance, helping to get rid of the trash in the area can your neighbourhood look clean and result in better hygiene. However, although community work gives more merits than demerits to both individuals and societies, children should not be compelled to do such work. Forcing minors to the things they do not prefer would not result in positive ways. Some children would resist the person who force them or even worse they would not participate in volunteer work again. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that children should do community service. This can give a great number of benefits to everyone, especially the teenagers themselves. However, I also think that we should give them a choice to do such work rather than force them.