Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all the times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. This essay will suggest that Easy for a leader to divide their henchman to do each job is the biggest benefit and It is wasting a time is the primary drawback. The great advantage of having uniforms is that Easy for a leader to divide their henchman to do each job since uniforms will be different in each department. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the company in Thailand have their uniforms in order to divide the job of their employees such as K banks which is the bank in Thailand have a different uniform between the receptionist and a guard and this make a leader can know their henchman jobs. This example shows that uniforms play a major role in management. The biggest issue is that It is wasting a time because the employee has to change their uniform from home and before starting work and after finishing work. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Most of the companies in the USA give freedom to their employees to wear a shirt because they want their henchmen to do work utterly. This is because they know if have a uniform, the employee has to change it every time that they go outside. This case makes wasting a time clear. In conclusion, Easy for a leader to divide their henchman to do each job can be advantageous; however, they should be careful that It is wasting a time.