Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Based on the differences that there are about approaches of living,some individuals are of the notion that alternations always is associated with possitive experiences,whereas the opponents usually hezitate about changes. However, in my point of view,it compeletely depends on both surrounding circumstances and individuals capability as well.If the required steps and its related results truely are considered, transmitions can be beneficial. One of the most highlighted benefits of switchings has to do with the opportunities that it bestowes bestowed to humans either for addressing their issues or even stepping in career ladder.As a vivid case,approximately all the inventors have been loking for a route for manipulating the world for the better, such as emerging the electricity for lightening the globe. Furthermore,not only the alecrity security of folks but their power in various realms stem from the chalenges that they have conquered in their lives. For instance,the majority of the frustrated people are nagging about the tediousness of their repeating routines, hence, in order to iron out this issue,they usually change either their activities or the way that they should be done. On the other hand,due to the restricted life-span of man-race,some believe it is not worth to suffer from the tension regarding subsequent consequences of alternations if they used to find the best treating for continuing their lives.To enlighten,it can be risky if someone contribute in an investment for a more interest while they have adequate wealth to enjoy,due to the possibility of losing their fortune. Moreover,it similarly can have some irrietrivable results if folks do not pursue their opted ambitions.To illustrate,numerous humans have just squendered their hours by changing their fields of studying or working,as they never become professional to have the capability to grasp the vocational vacancies. To conclude,quite contrary to the advocators,who look up to transmitions as an affirmative factor in the universe,others are reluctant toward this owing to their devastating experiences or their mindsets. Nevertheless,to me,if it is logocally locally logical,indeed can be the sparlke spark of the stream of successes.