Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Based on the differences that there are in approaches to life,some individuals are of the notion that alternations always is associated with positive experiences,whereas the opponents usually hesitate about changes. However, in my point of view,it completely depends on both surrounding circumstances and individuals' capabilities as well.If the required steps and their related results truly are considered,transmissions can be beneficial. One of the most highlighted benefits of switchings has to do with the opportunities that it bestows to humans either for addressing their issues or even stepping on the career ladder.As a vivid case,approximately all the inventors have been looking for a route for manipulating the world for the better, such as emerging the electricity for lightening the globe. Furthermore,not only the alacrity of folks but their power in various realms stem from the challenges that they have conquered in their lives. For instance,the majority of frustrated people are nagging about the tediousness of their repeating routines, hence, in order to iron out this issue,they usually change either their activities or the way that they should be done. On the other hand,due to the restricted lifespan of the man-race,some believe it is not worth to suffer from the tension regarding subsequent consequences of alternations if they used to find the best treatment for continuing their lives.To enlighten,it can be risky if someone contributes to an investment for more interest while they have adequate wealth to enjoy,due to the possibility of losing their fortune. Moreover,it similarly can have some irretrievable results if folks do not pursue their opted ambitions.To illustrate,numerous humans have just squandered their hours by changing their fields of studying or working,as they never become professional to have the capability to grasp the vocational vacancies. To conclude,quite contrary to the advocators,who look up to transmitions as an affirmative factor in the universe,others are reluctant toward this owing to their devastating experiences or their mindsets. Nevertheless,to me,if it is logically,indeed can be the sparkle of the stream of successes.