In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverlkess. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweugh the disadvantages?

Vehicles that don't require a driver are one of the most recent innovations known to mankind. In future most vehicles won't require someone to ride it, only the occupants will be passengers. In my,opinion the advantages don'tt outweigh the drawbacks due to the fact that this type of vehicle is new and not widely used,and also because its existence will contribute to unemployment in the society. The main advantage of the use of driverless cars has numerous positive sides. The first is how it speaks class because it is a different type of car which is not everyone has seen, used or can afford. For instance, an individual who drives one is said to be seen as someone rich and influential. Also, it doesn't require a driver so it is easy for someone that cannot drive to manoeuvre their way around town without feeling disadvantaged because of their inability to drive. These are benefits why an individual will likely want to purchase a car that can drive itself. On the other hand, despite its,advantage some believe its negative side is more profound. For example,these types of vehicles are not commonly and widely used so they can pose athreat to an individual who is trying to use it. For instance, someone who is used to being driven by drivers, such person will be scared to go on a trip with a driverless car because they are frightened something might get wrong on the road. Moreso, it will contribute to unemployment in the society. Driving is a profession and with the innovation of driverless,cars some people will be laid off from work. For instance,a cab company like Uber will likely sack most of their drivers if they were to introduce driverless cars into their company. In conclusion, although there are benefits to driverless vehicles, they will pose more drawbacks in the society at large.