Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music plays crucial roles in the world including inspiring, entertaining and communicating. Our world cannot lack songs, people in each area spend money to listen to music considerably such as concerts, CDs, applications etc. People in many countries and provinces come together to watch shows by their favourite stars. I agree that music is bringing people of different cultures and positions together. The ideal and my opinion will be provided in this essay. Firstly, after employees worked, most of them required something to relax, music is a good choice. For instance, in Thailand, most citizens love to go to clubs, bars or restaurants to enjoy music colleagues. Depending on the music genre, in public, pop and rock songs are played frequently, however, the luxury restaurants will use classic songs instead. Therefore, this illustrates that music is crucial for humans in any class. Secondly, social interaction will be contributed by music because people love to talk with favourite songs. If individuals enjoy the same music genre, the conversation will be extended. Additionally, they can become close friends easily, or in business, negotiation will be more fluently and relaxed if the topic is about music and some brand. Thus, our world is more beautiful my magic things, music. In conclusion, we cannot live without the sound of instruments. Even though there is various music genres, people who listen it once probably love it. For the particular reason from this circumstance, music is designed for humans, we played music before we have talked. It is agreed that music constructs the community and some ceremonies.