Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so?

Nowadays many families push their children to have extra hours of jobs in their leisure time.I believe this is a good way.There are Both merits and demerits are elaborated further. To begin with, if younger enter in job environment early they will able to know how their parents do hard- work,they will know how money is important for daily needs. Also, able to become a good employee along with a manager.There are many jobs available for teenagers, for example, most American teenagers do work part-time selling a Newspaper or in a restaurant servants during their studies. Furthermore, they can develop some lifelong skills like verbal skills,fulfilment as well as communication skill,regarding these types of skills children will prepare for a future. Thus,if they work as salesmen they have to communicate with various people,though it can remove their speech fear. On the other hand, also it has some disadvantages,out of all the foremost one is it can be affected on the result.To explain it, with school life and office life at the same time pupil might be tired and cannot focus on school lecture and it has chances to get the low result in exam. Also can lead become them sick. Because everyone not capable of this type of struggle. For instance,the survey has revealed that student who does work as well as study at the same time have a 70% of chances to get a bad result in school. Moreover, they will not enjoy their childhood. Childhood is the best part of our lives,regarding the job they will not able to make beautiful memories of childhood. Hence, the student should enjoy their childhood life instead of early work. In conclusion, it is true that early work has some demerits like result issues.But I believe that a part-time job is the only way that pupils can learn real struggling in life.