These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. Do the advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvatages?

Nowadays, the majority of people likely to shop online than traditional shopping. This writer argues that the positives of discounting prices and avoiding limitations outweigh the drawbacks of personal interaction. The most advantageous factor of shopping online is the wide selection from many shops, giving them a comfortable environment for spending. In other words, customers can choose products from different prices, materials which are suitable and not available in social life. From prior knowledge, the rate of shopping online has increased in recent years in many countries then led to the expansion of the online industry. Thus, the new shopping way on the internet brings benefits to all inhabitants all over the world by the way it delivers to users. Another impact of shopping on the Internet is that consumers have the ability to shop everywhere. It cannot be denied that people do shopping at home, schools, and companies. This is on account of the convenience when customers just need to turn on their smart devices and go to the website they want, from many countries there are a lot of shops providing purchasers with a good service in spending. Thereby, customers can easily get what they need in an advisable way. However, a few people are dissatisfied with this statement. They believed that classical shopping always be the best because shopping online sometimes causes problems due to shipping such as delays which put them waiting for a long time for their products. Moreover, the shipping also can crack commodities if they are not careful. Consequently, basic shopping leads them to have personal interactions and check before buying. Taking everything into account, the higher prices of universal shopping are outweighed by the unlimited choice on the internet. Hence, shopping online can have more benefits for customers.