Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions

It is considered that living in the countryside gives access to a healthy style of living. While others think, that urban have more healthy life advantages. This essay will discuss the self-sufficient behaviour in the rural areas; the decreased level of services and facilities, which are the benefits of cities. In my view, I believe that people are living in both cities and villages can have an opportunity for well-being. On the one hand, the public have an access to the extended lands, beauties of nature and fresh air. They can have a self-sufficiency life when he/she can grow their own green foods. The level of pollution is low and the job -market does not need to be competitive in the countryside. In other words, living in the countryside makes an individual have a slow-paced natural behaviour, eating greenery products, breathing clear air without any depression because of the job. For example, the society living in the villages of Shymkent is less threatened by physical and mental health-related illnesses. On the other hand, it is clearly seen that the centre has high accessibility to the apparatus and health services. The population can exercise in the gyms and yoga centres, and find other communities with common interests; the metropolis has fast ambulances and excessive levels of healthcare. For instance, livelihood in Nur-Sultan allows the most progressive healthcare system treatments and there are new startups in the sports facilities. Therefore, living in the city can propose mental and physical balance. In conclusion, this argument has discussed both types of lifestyle in the villages and the towns as natural and slow lifestyle and healthcare/apparatus advantages. I partially agree with the statement and consider that a rural self-sufficient lifestyle has more benefits, however, I live in the city which is why believe that it could be possible to follow healthy living in the urban.