The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

Art is the pride and glory of any nation and it represents the heritage of a country. The argument of whether the authority should allocate more money to education and minimize the art has not been settled yet. In this essay, I will argue that art is more beneficial to generate revenue and enhance the rich culture of a nation. To begin with, there are several reasons why art should be the priority of any country? First of all, It is the best source of generating income for the government. Museums, art galleries, and painting exhibitions are one of the foremost reasons to attract foreign tourists. Therefore, foreign investments help in more local employment as well as local businesses. Secondly, art is the real asset of every country that brings uniqueness and pride to a nation and if a fund is not allocated by the government then it would be difficult to make them live. However, the importance of education can not be ignored. Being educated for everyone is quite more expensive because it requires modern schools, libraries, and multi-talented staff to acquire. Educated citizens can lead the country to the next level and help the nation to grow in every field. because of well education, every citizen could get the desired job in their field and that helps them to live a better standard of life. To conclude, education should be the topmost priority for any nation. However, art is an integral part of every country, therefore, the government should continue to fund arts so that can survive long.