Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rathe than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, foreign languages which may mainly refer to English as a second language and Chinese or German as a third one, have become more crucial in 2000s kids' studying programs. The more the world is easily connected, the more the new generation should learn new languages. In my opinion, there are lots of benefits to begin for studying foreign languages in primary school rather than starting in secondary school. Regarding good timing,beginning to learn a foreign language in a primary academy is much better than after the age. One of the benefits for young students who initially studied in this primary school period is that most young people could effectively learn new things, compared to the older ones. They also have less content requiring to focus on lessons compared to the fields in secondary academies such as math and science. Moreover, it is a golden period for these youth to learn new things and they are capable of getting much input without any concerns in kids' lives. For example, the young could concentrate on the subjects without helping their parents do household chores because of being too young. Even though there are a plethora of advantages to studying earlier, there is a drawback to this issue concerning kids' parents. It significantly costs for English or foreign programs compared to the standard. For example, the price for a normal course may be around $2,000 a term, while the parents might need to pay double or triple times for the English plan depending on pricing for each institute. To conclude, the pros noticeably outweigh the cons with regards to the best learning age,which they are less concerned with and the golden youth in that time. However, the parents of all the young students might need to spend money on specific programs which could encourage them to get better well-being life in the future.