Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying is one of the hot issues in every school nowadays that is an effect of troubled parents and worse social media. However, this issue has a variety of solutions to solve such as making new curriculums relating to this problem. I will describe the main cause and give some solutions about this topic in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that the main reason for bullying in school such as racial discrimination as numerous students are treated by low standard adults or social media. In addition, families are playing a vital in folks' life. Hence, if parents teach this opinion, they will accept and do not confuse parents ' opinions. In terms of social media, it is apparent that in this globalization period several social media contents are influenced by populations' actions since citizens prefer to trust social media and overlooked the truth of these actions. For example, children gain trouble information that different colour skins or other nationalities are of lower statuses than them, and these people should stay under their feet. On the other hand, every issue can solve with some solutions. What is more, teachers and parents should be aware of this situation and make up their minds to their children or pupils that all people are the same. Furthermore, many colleges should build some compulsory course works about this situation or human rights for dropping the bullying problem in academies. To conclude, children are the group that can change their attitude depending on the environment and their learning. In other words, the cause of bullying in school is teenagers obtaining the wrong training. Then, they can diminish this accident by adults both parents and teachers giving only better lessons or benefit media for teenagers.