Some people say that rich nations should help poor countries with their basic needs like food and education while others oppose the idea and argue that the poor nation themselves should try to improve their condition. Do you agree with the idea that rich and developed nations should help the poor nations?

The nation has different options regarding donations. While many families find out that rich communities should support poorly nations with their fundamental goods such as eats and knowledge. However, others considered that they should attempt to become better themselves. This essay will examine cases of these actions and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the agreement and disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage of this activity is that the people improve lovingly emotions. In other words, firstly, everyone should try to help each other in their life, especially in difficult situations. Additionally, charity is a good habit. For example, Nowadays we can see the news that Ukraine is an ongoing war with the Russian Federation and Whole the world countries accounted for their portion to help the population, particularly the local crowd who were oppressed by the two nations. On the other hand, the public should try to improve themselves. Because even if nations attempt to avoid waiting to help from another community despite being a difficult situation. For instance,we know from history, that Japon nation's ways outcome their population after distracting their country from the nuclear against. In conclusion, I support both sides and can say that first of all, every country should try to improve itself. But, it would not be bad if others helped poor countries.