Some people think that unpaid community service should be compulsory for high school students such as work for charity, important environment and aware younger to sports. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many masses that doing welfare work without any salary Or income ought to be mandatory for high school students either it is related to charity work or explaining sports to young one's and guiding people to improve surroundings. I have mixed view regarding this assertion. Beginning with the having compulsory community service, since obligatory welfare work for society, pupils gain first hand experience regarding the issues which local residents are facing in their lives, due to this students will become aware about problem which they will bear in future, meanwhile,they attain solutions which helpful for efficacious future. Not only this, but this approach is also worthwhile towards environment, by doing environmental protection programs students make aware to other populace, as well as, motivate them to clean atmosphere. Moreover, discussing the importance of sports to teenagers, advantageous for them to get better health, which confer long term benefits to society by having healthy residents with less chances of diseases. Last but not least, it also act as stress buster and recreational source and contribute in holistic development. On the other hand, making compulsory voluntary work towards community serves same pessimistic outcomes to learners concerning their studies, as they already have various academic subjects, which are too hard such as science and mathematics, being restrictive towards charity work, incline burden on the mind of students, as well as, divert them from studies, which might be responsible for declining their performance in academics. This can be resist future growth of students. Research conducted by educational institutions, fo example, which reveals that compulsory voluntary work reduce 30 percent academic scores of student as compared to other students. Consequently, making compulsory have negative results. To sum up, even though mandatory social worker have number of merits concerning the overall progress of students but it's downside towards academic performance cannot be ignoreble ignorable. I believe, optional charity work would be more lucrative for learners.