Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

The precedence of education for whom and whether it should be accessible at a free or reasonable price for all age groups which was always a hotly debatable topic has become more controversial while copious peoples claim that learning should be available to all classes of folks in society at an economical price while critics argue that literacy should be free to all.In my, opinion the latter propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my view of the positive and negative impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, to commence with the first statement undoubtedly every mankind has the right to get an education in this world therefore, it should be accessible to wider folks at an economical price that will be advantageous for the country in terms of massive contribution. furthermore, the government should emphasize the importance of the same class of knowledge to the general public rather than distinction but also ensured quality learning however the middle and low class who do not in a position to get admission should be awarded scholarships. for,example, In,Pakistan all institutions include a quota system for deserving pupils to get further learning on a scholarship, Secondly, moving towards the second argument critics thinks that learning should be provided free of cost to all citizens in addition, from elementary school to higher studies it will be an advantage to promote a high literacy rate and improve the economy of a nation however I think it will not be financially viable for any institution to provide free study until government take the initiative to promote learning and bear the cost to make a country prosperous. for,instance there is no country in this world where education is free it can be the least but not zero as it is not financially viable because a country's economy is based on such institution such as the UK. Finally, to sum, up according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the importance of getting a study in every country is crucial so therefore from my point of,view it should be provided to all folks at economical fees.