In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is common these days for the young generation in many countries to stay under the same roof with parents from finishing higher education or having jobs. The trend can bring some immediate benefits such as feeling cared for and sharing financial responsibility; however, I am convinced that it is more likely to have more drawbacks for their lives. The reasons for this trend may involve the care that parents always spend on their kids. Youngsters often focus on hobbies or workload then ignore health. Then the parents often are the ones who care by reminding or giving advice about attaching importance to health. In addition, the financial burden can be solved by sharing it with family members. Because of this contribution, the budget for household expenses would not be no Rewrite the sentence would not be any would be no show examples longer as large as they settle down on their own. However, there are certainly dangers of a joint family. The young generation may end up lacking problem-solving capacity. Problems in daily life such as family conflicts, economic obstacles, etcetera which is perfect chance to apply soft skills or learn about general knowledge for these children are all solved by their parents. As a result, they cannot handle these issues in the absence of nurturers. Besides, living with parents makes them lose their independence. When difficulties come, instead of learning how to deal with bad things and take responsibility for decisions, they hide under the protection of their family. In conclusion, despite the beneficial aspects of this lifestyle in the modern world, my view is that students who graduate or have jobs should be encouraged to go out and be independent. That is the optimal way to build up their independence and problem-solving ability.