Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays,it is considered that numerous museums tend to charge visitors and people who want to enter. However,other places are available for free.In my opinion,I believe that charging for entrance provides more benefits than drawbacks.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are several advantages why people should expend for entering this place. Firstly,it helps everyone to aware of the meaning and importance of the museum which is constructed in order to encourage various artworks.So, people value the money that spends on this place and intend to see different exhibitions that are available and accessible. Moreover,it increases the interest and worth of the museum.For this reason,most citizens desire to come in and conserve the identity and stability of the country.Funding that receives from people's fees could develop the quality of the museum which makes it more attractive. For example,tourists who want to join the museum have to pay before entering,so they feel curiosity and also the amount of money utilize for improving and decorating the museum in the future. On the other hand,not all residents are prosperous,so some people are unable to approach it.If the admission charge is extremely expensive,no one will go and see the beautiful museum because they may have other alternatives such as online applications which enable many artworks or cultural pictures that are free. In addition,children and unemployment face the problem of a lack of finance,so they cannot have any opportunities to see the real place. Therefore,charging may be affected some citizens in society. In conclusion,it is thought that keeping fees is the best way for persuading people and developing the museum. However,there are some drawbacks for poor people.In my view, although this wonderful place is not accessible to everyone,it produces more advantages than disadvantages.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.