Education should be accessible to people of all economic background all level of education from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modren world, education has become majaor part of humans life as well as play incredible role. According to some individuals education should be free for all type of people from primary school to till higher education. I have a particaly particular view regarding this statement which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples. Beginning with the factors which justify that why why education should be free for people, firstly, some level of education provide proper equality in society between human's. To explain it, with the help of education the mentality level will be grow among people. Meanwhile, education provide better future, educated people easily better get job Opportunities with the help of job they can get sufficient income which increase the living standard of people. Moreover, when education will be free in society, so people can easily do study and provide shining future. The Japan, for example, it is a top rank country from all countries who have best employees cause of free education. On the other hand, for providing free education funds are too important. To explain it, if government provide free education they can not get income in future from study funds. Because facilities always needs funds which is important for education development. Moreover, if government organize free education it put negative impact on finicial budget. Which can make positive point of low economy of country. For example, in Pakistan they provide free education for their people, so that's why economy level of Pakistan is low rather than anothor other countries. Hence, these are the negative outcomes which make them disagree regarding this statemwnt. To sum up, Although, there are lot of benifits regarding free of cost education but we can not ignore the drawbacks of free education which put negative impact on country economy.