Some psychologist recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day. Do you agree or disagree?

The first obstacles is short of experience in corporate’s view, especially in marketing and operations. I need to have a management perceptive with an in-depth understanding in all business process rather than accounting-based. During my time at PwC, I solely concentrated on reviewing the report to enhance the degree of confidence in favour of external parties. Henceforth, I grasp the information as a final investigator. To clarify, I analysed that new products launched cause the increase in revenues; however, I am emptied of involvement in internal business execution for corporate growth such as researching market demand, product development, or strategies to reach the targeted sales. Secondly, throughout my career, I realised the value of turning data into business strategies in digitised world: extracting and leveraging data to deliver commercial impact based on executive perspectives; vice versa, how superficial pieces of knowledge of these contexts and less exposure I am to technologies industries. Therefore, to upskill in these fields is indeed required. Lastly, disagreement as a consequence of generational differences is my concern in leading a family business. In the Asian regions, strong seniority makes it challenging to have a compromisable conversation with the elder. What would superlative ideas be without any practical implementation? I imperatively need to improve the art of negotiation and conflict management – pursuing all stakeholders the positive impacts of these changes.