the growth of onilne shopping will one day lead to close all shops in towns do you agree or disagree?

It is inevitable fact that technology helps to provide all essential facilities online these days and e-shopping are one of them. The day is not far when physical shopping will be replaced by online shopping completely because of its fast accessibility and affordable pricing range.I support this statement with an explanation in the upcoming paragraphs. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is that e-shopping gives a variety of options for items to the buyers, So, they can search on other websites to find the item, which suitable for their needs and pockets. Although the shops and town shopping centres provide several choices, the number of items is limited over there. To exemplify it, an international student can buy stuff from his home country with the help of online shopping, which he /she can buy from the foreign market in the town. Additionally, the fast shipping is add fuel to the fire. There are many websites, which deliver the goods in a few days. For example, amazon prime members can get the ordered items in two days in small towns and the same day in big cities like Vancouver and Calgary. Online shopping is a blessing for mothers and working people, who do not have free time to go shopping. They can shop from their devices and get the item at their doorstep easily. To summarize the discussion it can be said that the above-mentioned pros of online shopping make it more favourable as compared to in-person shopping.