Some people believe that everyone has aright to university education and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have.

Universities are the culture evolution of the society. Therefore, the institution of university is responsible for education, research and technology. Certain individuals are of the opinion that students have the right to higher education and the government should allow free education for all students regardless of their financial position.l completely agree with this notion that the institution of university should enroll all learners for free to reduce university expenses and spread education. One of the major reason why government should accept free enrollment of students, is to decrease their financial burden. Because apart from tution fees,they are required to pay rent, transport and food. This will result in in an incredible increase in academic expenses. For example, about 80 per cent of university students either from rich or poor families are working part-time job to raise extra money to pay off university fees.By allowing free admission of students in universities,the government is helping them financially. Furthermore, if universities admits all students at no cost, more people will be educated. Then, an educated society will mean higher knowledge of research and technology, thus, it will become easier for the government and citizens to understand and tackle problems affecting the nation. For instance, university student can use their scientific knowledge and technology from university to develop vaccines in times of pandemics,in order to treat people. Hence, widespread of free university education benefit the nation. To conclude, despite conflicting views regarding free education in universities, I believe that this will give everyone an opportunity to be learn and develop, also this idea provide more opportunities for authorities to fund students fees. 260 words