Some people state that in the period of developed IT, it is normal for teenagers to spend a lot of time on such modern gadgets as smart phones and laptops, while others say that it is a bad habit with negative consequences. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the present day, it seems to hardly reject that modern technologies obviously become the essential factor for the humanity. These convenient gadgets make our easier than the previous century. Hence, I strongly agree that youngsters should spend more period on new inventions to enhance their talent. In this essay, we will discuss on the tremendous advantages and possible drawbacks of spending time on these objects. On the one hand, the development of IT is apparently the source of various facilities that widely people absolutely access if they know the new technology adequately. The example can be seen in numerous applications inside smart phones, such as, delivery, entertainment, social media, etc. Because of this, youngsters are able to improve their live conveniently and enthusiastically by using these gadgets. Finally, It is a good habit of children with positive consequences to keep on learning the modern inventory. Controversially, the another side blames technologies to be a villain of poor kids because they might be harmed negatively by new items. For instance, teenagers perhaps have an eye problem due to the light from a computer's screen that can be the root of optic issues. However, if children are properly limited the usage of mobiles or laptops, it will prevent them from any worse probabilities. So, it still be the prime way to let our offspring receiving profits from international inventions. In conclusion, the two sides of the argument illustrate that modern technologies have both positive values and negative troubles. Then, It is true that teenagers possibly earn a damage from the wrong usage of existing facilities. Therefore, parents should not disregard a limitation of the period on any gadgets that allow youngsters to suitably gain the maximum capacity of them.