Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Thesedays, humans by progress in society make more rubbish. I believe exploring the cause of this problem can asist in finding suitable solutions to help resolve it. Increasing consumerism could partly account for producing innumerable trash. consumerism is one of the biggest problem of modern communities. This issue contribute people to buy goods more than that they need therefore societies' interest to buy flawless things encourages companies to manufacture product in excessive way as a result more garbage is produced. This situation is compounded by the fact that numerous men are unaware of dangerous that will be made by these trash. For example, many people around the world use plastic bags to carry things to somewhere and then waste it easily. They do not think about the plastic is a threat to environmentand recycling them can take ages(about 400 years). This issue of making excessive trash should be addressed from governments. From an environmental perspective, raising awarness about the waste production plays a vital role in having safe planet in the future. If people and goverments government cooperated together, the situation would improve in addition other effective solution is for indivitual individuals to prevent yourself to buy extra stuffs aslo by repairing the ruined goods can reduce producing rubbish. To conclude, even though consumerism and unawarness awareness contribute to make waste. The government can remedy the situation. In my opinion, raising public knowledge and reuse of old things are steps in the right direction.