Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Every individual should be have an equal opportunity to access education irregardless of their financial status. From kindergarten to university, the schools must be free of charge. This essay will agree to this opinion because such opportunities increase economic growth and reduce crime in our society. To begin with, every nation's economy growth depends on tax collection. As a result of, equal opportunity to eduction, many people attain tertiary qualifications which they use to find well paying jobs. Therefore, some of their income is used to pay tax to the government. For instance, a Newyork based researcher, proved that skilled workers pay me levy than the unskilled. Thence, the increase in tax collected directly improves the economy. In addition, Knowledge acquired at school enable people to become successfull entrepreneurs as a result of data taught in schools. Therefore, paying more money to the government as tax earned from their business. Furthermore, education curbs crime in our communities because it provides a source of income to the youths. When children from low social economic backgrounds fail to pay tutuion fee, they end up dropping out of school. This forces them to resort to a life of crime because of lack of money. Hence, educating them will provide an opportunity to get a better job. For example, most thieves are illiterate and do so for money. Thus, to reduce crime, more people should be able to go to school. Additionally, scholars make better decisions in life such as, financial and health decisions as a result of the knowledge acquired at school. As a result, our societies become healthier and richer. To sum up, I completely agree to this notion because equal opportunity to education results in a better society because citizens are able to make better decisions, this also increases revenue for the country and reduce crime in our neighbourhood.