In recent years, online shopping has become increasingly popular. Some people think such a shopping method is beneficial, while others believe it creates more problems than it solves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Online shopping is a modern lifestyle that is spreading over the world with a considrable speed and a great number of applications and companies are being introduced and becoming popular day by day,which are providing this service under different names. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that this phenomenon has brought us both advantages and disadvantages; however, I believe that the benefits overweight its drawbacks. The following essay will overlook both sides which are proceeding with my idea. On one hand, many customers have been suffering from trusting those applications. For example, many of them have never received their orders or the product was not the same as its online photo. As many of those companies are not existing, there is no access to them and efforts needed for suing them are not worth it. In addition, choosing the accurate size is another problem for shopping online, which can cause more discomfort for changing the order for a buyer than go shopping in person. Thus, for having a successful online shop, alertness is needed, which is not easy for many to achieve unless by gaining experiences from failures. On the other hand, mankinds have always tried to modify things in order for them to be more convenient. For instance, doing online shopping in a rainy day in Vancouver is a valuable chance that these development has brought, especially for those who do not have private cars. Moreover, the time that it can save for a busy employer who needs to arrive home early to be with their families justifies the risk of receiving an undesired product. Therefore, as saving time and energy is playing a great role in the twentieth-century generations' lives due to their growing tendency to convenience, I believe that this lifestyle is more beneficial for them. To sum up, although there are some problems with ordering everything online, it has brought some positive consequences. Ordering incorrect sizes or receiving the wrong product, and even buying from fraudulent companies are being against the convenience of it. I believe those drawbacks can not negate its benefit.