Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,the rate of cardiovascular disease is overwhelming.It is often argued by some individuals that the greatest way to promote public well -being is by increasing the number of recreational facilities while some people hold the perspective that exercise have ample effect on public health and other strategies should be encouraged.There are valid views on both side which I will discuss now and will equally state my opinion. On the one hand,the benefits of exercise can not be over emphasized because the incidence of heart problem is becoming uncontrollable and hence sports should be encouraged. Furthermore, construction of recreational facilities helps to reduce the rate of obesity among individuals and equally helps the blood to circulate all over the body system. For instance Research have revealed that individuals that tends to engage in sports lives longer as well as healthier than the counterpart,so exercise is very paramount to everybody. On the other hand,not all individuals can involve themselves in exercise and hence, there are other strategies such as monitoring of diet. Therefore,because of the stressful aspect of sports,some people cannot afford to indulge in recreational activities and hence,they should be encouraged to ratiok ratio ratios their foods by eating mostly fruits and vegetables. Secondly, intermittent fasting is also equally essential other than exercise. For example, research revealed that exercise only cannot improve the well-being of the society and moreso, people should engage in eating moderate and rich foods for the promotion of well-being. In conclusion,I firmly believed that engaging in sports is very pivotal because it's helps to minimize the cardiac problem and also decline the rates of obesity among individuals.