We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business,hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits? (1GT; 08/02/21)

Computers play an important role in modern technology development around the world. Machines are utilised everywhere when possible to reduce human involvement. This essay will discuss the future of technology and further discuss the advantages and disadvantages of relying on their performance. Firstly, nowadays technologies are used in all types of industries and are considered one of the major tools to analyse all areas. Moreover, people have used it in their day to day life. In future, we can't able to do any job without using computers. Nowadays they are involved only in more scientific locations and one fine day it will come to a regular part of our society and get involved in all human activities like un-skilled jobs. For example, still researches going on to involve systems in all the areas which are relevant and humans find difficult to do. To be honest, after the computer's introduction technology grew up to a high level. Generally, folks feel that nothing has been done without them. But, when talking about dependency we should think of it. It is only a machine and it can hack and take over by someone. We should blindly rely on work made by them. For instance, a recent survey represents a huge number of cases filed in cybercrime due to technical loss by hackers. In conclusion, the future will not be possible without computers and their improvement raises drastically over a period. I feel that even though is good for our community still there is lack of its dependency.