Governments, not private companies should take the responsibility to conduct scientific research. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Should governments take the responsibility of conducting scientific research?

People have different options for scientific research.It is argued that the administration should take responsibility to achieve some kind of project.Whereas, others considered private companies to do that type of activity themselves. This essay will examine whose responsibility and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the agreement and disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantages of that government should encourage people. In other words,domination announced some sort of honorarium among the big companies, especially private corporations. Firstly, authorities had to organize some kind of competitions among the local organisations, as a result, they can reach some kind of scientific achievements. For example, last year local residents organize a competition regarding IT programmes between a private company and which company got the first stage rewarded with money from the administration. On the other hand, each company must create some kinds of scientific achievements, despite the encouragement of the local government.Because, the background of this new victory helped to improve their financial status, consequently, those who were working in these companies may earn a good salary. For instance, Ilon Mask built a new online payment system called PayPal and people can pay diverse bills through that system.I think it was a good achievement. In conclusion, I support both sides, because every company should try to make some kind of project.At the same time, the government should favour local organisations.