Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

These days, as population is growing, the number of applicants for different jobs is increasing as well. In this essay, we are going to look at possible difficulties might be appeared while a competition between youngsters and experienced candidates is carried out and find a proper way to solve them. The most important part of an advertisement to hire someone is to be confronted with enormous volunteers with wide range of ages. On one hand, old or experienced candidates are more reasonable and well-trained for the aimed location which helps them to get used to with new circumstances quickly, but on the other hand, unlike the group that mentioned beforehand young ones are so motivated and energetic which leads them to work hard and try to increase their own efficiency for the company hopeful to be rewarded bonuses or promotions if possible. However, it takes a long time to train them and learn them not to make decision illogically and all of their works must be revised by an expert before ultimate release to make sure they are without any faults. For example, a simple formal request to a senior which is not composed precisely can be considered impolite or informal indeed. As a solution, it is left to employers to designate a transparent criterion which includes recruiting scope and objectives to cover different ages. Picking up just from one group of people will cause an organization to be consisted of only uninspired but experienced staff who are approaching their retirement without any alternative, on the contrary, a firm with pure irrational personnel must be ready to encounter incidents due to risks made by its staff which are sometimes accompanied by sad consequences. For example, in an auto part manufacturing company a slight mistake made by one person can affect quality of product directly which can make the costumer’s production line to stop. Finally, a company needs staff from different ages with divers accomplishments. Young personnel must be work along with experts to be leaded through a rational path. Employers should consider that young or graduated people must begin their job from a spot and it is better to begin with them in order to be their assets in long term purposes although training them according to their requirements will cost many expenses occasionally.