Today there is increase in antisocial behaviour and lack of respect to others. what are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problems?

These days, each society is engaged in misbehavioural and unrespectful attitudes. There is a large number of reasons that should be taken seriously; however, some causes such as unemployment as well as dysfunctional families will be discussed in this essay. Consequently, some possible solutions will be given. First of all, to address the cause of antisocial behaviour, individuals simply need jobs. People without professions will behave in an aggressive manner. More importantly, their pent-up anger causes many issues like disrespectful behaviour. In addition to that, some individuals have been brought up in families with poor conditions. In other words, they have not been taught in an appropriate way; accordingly, they reflect the same inappropriate behaviour in their society, which is called an antisocial manner.  Some feasible solutions would be, for instance, for governments should provide job opportunities for eligible people who are seeking for being employed. This chance should be equivalently given to both men and women. If adults can find suitable occupations, then they will be more respectful to each other. To understand it clearly, some well-developed European countries are good examples of this issue with low crime rates. Secondly, authorities should be sensitive to low-income families living in poor conditions. They should support them in terms of sending their children to school even though children in rich families might be involved in juvenile delinquency. To conclude, there are some reasons why people are inappropriately behaving in public. In this essay, two causes and accordingly two solutions have been discussed. Social behaviour is an extremely important issue, and governments should introduce some appropriate measures to deal with it.