Some people think that charity organisation should only offer help to people of their own country,but others believe that this organisation should give aid to the people in great need whatever they live.Dicuss both views and give your opinion

It is often urged that donors should help the people in their nation,but other individuals think that these donors should help everybody who needs help without considering where you stay.In this essay I will discuss both views. However,in my opinion I believe countries should give help to everybody who needs help despite their nationality. Some individuals think that donors should offer help to people in their own country. This is because of financial instability and the social classes of the community.,the nation's statuses are different,others are poor and some are rich.In every country, whether developed or less developed nations,they are homeless individuals and less fortunate families.So in other words it is wise to give in your own country because charity begins at home. On the other hand,others urge that organisations should help everybody in need of help despite where they live. This is because they are differences in the world,nowadays they are many suffering nations,where communities are unable to live a normal life. For example,they have bad living conditions, starvation and diseases and unemployment in their nation.Many countries for example in Africa are poor and they need help from other countries because the country itself cannot look after its community because of a lack of resources and political differences. In my opinion, I believe these organisations should help everybody who needs help because it creates friendship and saves lives. In conclusion,offering help does not difference your nationality.Offering help improves humanity among people because in the end we are all the same.