Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, there are many sources of food products adding a high level of sugar to their products, which can impact consumer health. Some people argue that should increasing those products ' prices can be able to convince people to buy less of them. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the solution to increasing the price of those products is not the main point to solve the problems. For example, people who eat bread for breakfast every day if a producer sells price up. It definitely affects a customer who only has a limited budget for meals per day. On the other hand, to educate people to know about food diet. For instance, Thai people like to eat Thai desserts, in which they put several kinds of sugar such as brown sugar, palm sugar, and syrup. These ingredients can affect the consumer's blood heath, so the researcher recommends that people use Xylitol, a natural sugar alcohol found in plants, including many fruits and vegetables. It has a sweet taste and is often used as a sugar substitute. Moreover, set a scheduled food plan diary, such as one meal should come including vegetables and fruit, not only just meat. This is a good way to remind people to get enough food per day. And also, set time to exercise to burn calories. For example, they should go out jogging or go to the gym two or three times per week. In conclusion, I think making sugary products more expensive is unnecessary to protect consumer health. But obviously, the significant solution to solve this problem is understanding what they eat and their lifestyle.