In the future, nobody will buy printed nespapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By expanding online resources, some people believe that paper books or newspapers will vanish sooner or later. In my opinion, although benefits of online resources make them superior to printed resources, however, reading fans are keep continue purchasing paper books and magazines. Online resources have many positive parameters that make their popularity fast-growing. Regardless of their affordable price, ebooks and pdf books are more environmentally friendly, due to less paper usage. Besides, online books are more portable, and easy to copy and share with friends. Another point to consider is that they are easy to update. For example, a printed newspaper, which reports about an alive event can not update its content until the next day, while an online newspaper can update that news many times. All these reasons show why the popularity of computer-based books are improving dramatically in recent years. On the other hand, imagining our world without printed books and newspapers seems impossible. Firstly, reading printed resources give a feeling of relaxation, because they do not interrupt you with different notifications, alarms and emails. Secondly, reading on computers and smartphones is exhausting one's eye and long hours of reading online could have negative effects in this regard. That is why researchers and worm books prefer to have important handbooks in the printed format. Lastly, printed books with beautiful back covers and papers have always been a valuable gift or item to maintain in our library. In conclusion, I think people will continue using printed books and newspapers in future, despite the widespread distribution of online books.