Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

To be a successful person is the ultimate goal of human life. A number of people think that getting a high salary and living a luxurious life is a success. This essay will discuss the measurement of success from my perspective and my opinion about the key to success. To be honest, people think that earning a high salary is the victory of their life. Furthermore, they feel that living luxury within the community makes them proud and happy. For instance, my friend Loganathan feels happy and proud when he builds a new home with his own source. Secondly, success can not depend on any things like wealth or belongings. A person feels great only when he achieves his goal. It can be estimated by fulfilling his achievements. For example, one of my friend Sasi works hard to get selected for a cricket team. He feel wonderful when got selected. In conclusion, many folks think that attaining good pay and articles makes a cheerful life. In my opinion, to achieve his own vision and victory makes an achiever.