In recent years there has been a considerable rise in crime committed by young people in large cities. What has caused this? What solution can you suggest?

In this modern era, level of crime is increasing day by day in some nations. In last year's crime rate increase rapidly in youth generations who live in large cities. This essay contain some reason as well as some solution which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphswith paragraph with suitable example. Beginning withe the causes which produce crime rate in youngster. Firstly, youth generation divert from influence advertisement. To explain it, some social media sites and telivison program who showthe violence movies as well as videos which put negative impact on youth. Which is the main cause of today's time. Apart from this, lack of education is a one major cause of crime. Parents are not aware about their children education because they have no time during their job. Which put negative impact on children future life. For example, survey conduct by crime branch of india, 70% youth are in crime cause of unawerness frome their parents. As a result, these are the major causes which increse the crime rate in youngster. In contrast, there are some solutions regarding this statement. First and foremost, government should ban influence television programs as well as some violenc violent adds which encourage to youth to do crime. Meanwhile, government should apply new rule and ragulation regulations regarding the crime. Withthe help of punishment they will fear from crime. Moreover, government should provide better education system which provide awerness about crime. Lastly, parents should take care of their children and provide better life with the help of education. For example, survey conduct by education department of Canada 90% youth have better life style with the take care of their parents. As a result, these are the suitable solution to reduce crime rate. In conclusion, although, there are lot of causes show in the field of youth crime but suitable solution can be hold this situation.