At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the concurrent world, there are innumerable countries where the crust of the population belongs to the below 45 years age span. This diaspora of the population has far more benefits when compared to the countries with large older people inhabitants. The essay will shed light on the benefits of having a majority younger generation population, as well as elderly people's contribution to society in subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, the predominant benefit of having working-class people in the country is the money that is collected through taxes. When the better part of the people residing in the nation is employed, then exorbitant money is collected via taxes. Hence, the government is also able to reciprocate with providing better facilities. To illustrate it further, India has the largest young generation population, hence, Indians contribute about 65% of the economy by paying taxes on time. Moreover, when people are young, they are not dependent on the government for their livelihood. However, on the downside, the older generation also assists in several ways. The elderly act as caretakers for their heirs. This helps the juvenile and employed people in mental peace. In addition to that, the elderly people have gained enormous experience throughout their lives, hence they are able to inculcate their experiences and knowledge to teenagers that are truly invaluable in current times. To conclude, a nation benefits in myriad ways when the primary population belongs to the adults like greater tax collection and less reliance on governments for health care. While the older generation incorporates live experiences in their offspring.