some people believe that loss of animals and plants as major environmental issue while others think that there are other major environmental problems. what is your opinion?

Flora and Fauna play a pivotal role in balancing our ecosystem and their loss can harm us to a certain extent. while some think, in today's era major environmental problem is a decrease in biodiversity, in,contrast others opposed it. This essay will show to what extent they are significant and will also take into consideration other problems associated with the environment. On one hand, it is inevitable to say there is no life without the plant and animal kingdom. Their disappearance from the world will not only affect the atmosphere but also create havoc for human beings. Moreover, maintaining the food chain will be a hassle because of the increase in the number of particular species. A survey shows due to the increase in global warming, a lot of animals and plants are on the verge of extinction and their fewer numbers are affecting the environment badly. Although, the government has been taking certain steps to improve the condition I think it is we who to have taken care of the loss. On the other hand, different environmental issues are there rather than plants and animals. Even though they are less important in my opinion but we can not neglect the fact they too affect the surroundings. Problems such as pollution and resource depletion are also mandatory to look into. For example, waste dumped by gigantic factories into nearby water bodies not only pollutes the water but also kill many underwater living creatures. Furthermore, due to the increasing population resources are being used at an alarming rate. To sum up, I would suggest, if the government takes matter into their hand and plant more and more trees, it will definitely help the ecosystem to reboot and there willbe a change in the whole world.