All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Primary education can give massive opportunities for all children to gain a new language. I personally agree that second language should be taught at an early age. In this essay, I shall examine fundamental importance and study-group supports in this view. The critical significance of a child gaining a foreign language seems to enhance their intelligence quotient and mental ability. It means that the learning process boosts the learners listening skill and critical-thinking; furthermore, improve their concentration and memory. For example: Out of that mental flexibility, the student seems likely to succeed in other subjects. Another point is recent research indicates mastering a new language at early years allows children to become fluent as an indigenous person. Therefore, it helps to understand their own culture and other nations through communication with people in different tongues. Further, experiencing another custom and culture can helpful for opening their minds. As a result, when the time comes for work, they access the better job opportunities because of having well-developed global communication skill. There can be a general consensus that what if the children confuse their mother tongue with learning one. However, there are many studies demonstrate that whatever the earlier children become familiar with the second- language has overall many advantages far outweigh its disadvantages. In conclusion, I support of mastering language earlier because of it can have positive lifelong effects on mental development and communicating skills.