Some people think that museums should be an enjoyable place to entertain people. While others believe the purpose of the museum is to educate. Discus both views & give your own opinion

It is often argued by individuals that the museum’s motive is to entertain the masses. However, Others ponder that museums ought to offer education & knowledge. This essay will articulate both views as far as I am concerned, I am in the favour of Former notion. To commence with the initial view that why art galleries should be a place of entertainment the people act as a stress buster. In other words, In this fast-paced era, the Majority of the masses do work or study which not only lead to franchised scheduler but also deprives them to provide relief to their minds. However, It can also give birth to mental disorders which are not fruitful for them. For Instance, A survey was conducted by the Canadian government in 2010 found that 69% of people who preferred to visit museums for entertainment had the least count of health hassles as compared to others. Hence, museums should be enjoyable owing to a stress-free life. Shifting toward the final view of how art galleries can connect a multitude among ancestors if they are educational. To elaborate it, By, visiting museums individuals can enhance their knowledge about their culture and part of their elders which can assist them in their future as when they read about their ancestors they can get experience which can reduce the chance of errors which their elders did in the past because of this they can do the work effectively. To exemplify, A headline of BBC in 2009 revealed that having information about ancestors plummets 60% chances of mistakes which leads to profit at work. As a result, Art galleries ought to provide education as it aid to enhance knowledge and experience. To conclude, Although museums should be a place to have fun due to stressful lives and these also should be educational, Yet I believe that art galleries must be enjoyable instead of educational because nowadays people have the burden of work or study which create many health issues.