Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, there is increasing consumption of junk food and its consequences. It is argued, that some of the public endorses that educational institutes should disseminate knowledge about a healthful diet widely, while other individuals support the idea of discipline from the scholar families. This essay will discuss how schools can affect young people's diets and why family habits are the basic approach to healthy meals. Firstly, as regards schools’ responsibility, academy science about a balanced diet is a more powerful and effective tool to influence scholars on a large scale. In other words, as teachers are better qualified and proficient in teaching, they can know the way to inspire and motivate children to do that instead of merely conveying a number of tedious knowledge from books. For instance, they are able to visualize the adverse repercussions of maintaining an unhealthy diet through vivid images and their persuasive stances. Consequently, this solution can succeed in reshaping pupil'sawareness and changing their attitudes positively, proving fruitful with strong impacts on awareness. Secondly, when it comes to parents’ duty, the mother and father can capitalize on the theoretical knowledge to regulate the eating habits of the whole family. To put it simply, they can make healthy meals on a daily basis to avoid their kids’ addiction to rapid feed reality instead of just talking about its drawbacks. In other words, parents are capable of shaping their adolescent's mindset and forming a habit of maintaining a strict diet. For example, if my parents had eaten healthy meals, I would have consumed only nutritious ones. Therefore, it is extremely important to instil the right consumption habits. In conclusion, it is considered that the educational system should have a duty on children's diet, while others think it is mothers' and fathers' responsibility to teach eating nutrient-rich cuisines. I partly agree with the statement as I think both institutes and housemates should share the responsibility of educating youth to have a stable and vigorous consumption to tackle this issue optimally.