Although nowadays people are reading news through Internet,newspapers still remain of values.Do you agree or disagree?

Times have changed,these days individuals are reading news online and newspapers are still important. I agree to a greater extent, that newspapers are important. This is because newspapers publish more verified news than the Internet.They last for a long time and the information cannot be changed. Newspapers are cheaper than the Internet. For example, you can read it and then give the another person to read.They also provide references for the future.As a, result they provide detailed news to the people. To a lesser extent,I disagree that newspapers are still important because technology has improved,these days individuals can read news online and It is easy to access it. On the other hand, online news can be fake or twisted because it is someone's opinion. Moreover, the online news is constantly changing. In conclusion,because of technological improvement people are able to access news online but newspapers still remain important.