Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is considered that nowadays adult people tend to live a life without any physical practice and it causes several problems for their health. The reasons and methods for this trend will be elaborated clearly in this essay. It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. Firstly, it is simply because people don’t have enough awareness about doing exercise and they think this activity's main purpose is just to keep fit. For instance, my aunt said that she does not have to work out regularly because she does not demand to lose or gain weight. In addition, some people avoid going to the gym because of the high cost of membership fees in gym centres. Therefore, instead of taking money for this activity, officers tend to come back home and relax freely in their own houses. Besides, most people are intrigued by mobile phones or video games and they allocate all their free time to them. To tackle the problem, several solutions may be offered. First of all, the government should make some attempt to promote the importance of doing exercise, how it is associated with our health. For example, there are a lot of programs about health that are broadcasted on VTV - the Vietnamese national television channel to help raise people's awareness about physical practices. Moreover, the gym centre owner would consider the more affordable prices, and the local council can build some free facilities for working out in public parks. Ultimately, the bad consequences of games or phone addiction should be more emphasized. In conclusion, although there are a lot of repercussions that this trend caused, some measures could be done soon to tackle it.