Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If there are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and if so how?

International language has become the most prominent subject in school among none English speaking countries. Also, it has become a cause of dying out local language in certain countries due to overuse of the English language. An optimistic language preservation program should be launched to alleviate this issue. Firstly, the Internal language, English, is more important to everybody without age limits owing to its numerous benefits such as ease of communication. To elaborate, communication encompasses golden opportunities for English speakers, such as sharing knowledge among students who live in foreign countries, and it's an extra qualification when getting a job or applying for a promotion. Take a student who has able to hand in English well, can apply for an overseas university or a job. Despite numerous benefits, foreign languages such as English detriment to local language and culture. Overuse of English can be led to dying out in the long run. However, the Local language should be preserved by the responsible authorities in the country by introducing interesting competition in the local language and promoting the value of language. For instance, reality programs can promote the local language without extensive afford. Moreover, local language subjects must be mandatory in the local school system. In conclusion, the English language is more profitable for everybody without age limits by connecting people by opening opportunities such as foreign jobs and higher education options. In spite of that benefits, its case to dying out local language by overusing it. Exclusively that thread can deter by promoting local language by local authorities.