Topic: some people some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a conflicting notion between two groups of people who believe that it is not superfluous to spend leisure time with someone whose ideas are exactly similar to ours and a couple of people say that a little disagreement over a matter is necessary. I go along with the former and both views are discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are some benefits to having the same opinions with your friend's group. Firstly, making a successful relationship requires common interests, hobbies and viewpoints. Secondly, they are always behind you under any circumstance. In addition, you are not criticized for your wrong decisions and mistakes. As a result, having such a unanimous individual with the same beliefs boost your self-confidence. Thirdly, they help you to take light up any worries and problems. On the other hand, differences between friends provide a great opportunity for you to articulate how different you think and if something turns up, they would discuss the topic until seeking a perfect and effective solution. Whether they usually disagree strongly with you brings about argument and consequently, there are more likely to break up. In my perspective, when a problem come up and you are in a tricky situation, you need to be supported and your friends can be good support and raise your morale. Moreover, they make tremendous efforts to keep their close bond in such a hard situation. To sum up, in my eyes, the more common standpoints you are, the stronger relationship you have as well as a deep friendship is formed on the basis of the same vision and live inharmoniously. Thus, it is prudent to choose them smartly who understand and accept us as we are.