Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness in life. do you strongly agree or disagree?

Living in foreign nation has own merits and demerits. Social and Practical problems may arise if you are staying a foreign country. In this essay, I would like to outline social and practice problems. Wearing the same outfit at the workplace shows that all employees are even. Many people who have a higher income would like to highlight their status by wearing more sophisticated clothes and therefore position themselves higher in company ranks. The second advantage of uniforms is strictly linked with safety. Uniforms usually serve as personal protective equipment, which should eliminate hazards from the working area. For instance, in Meridian Company, which produces metal grain bins, every employee wears the same uniform that protects him from all sparks that can cause an injury to the body. However, uniforms are often not comfortable, which significantly decreases personal comfort. The size of uniforms is often wrong, and the material is rarely skin-friendly, so many employees complain about the quality of uniforms. The other drawback is related to self-expression, which completely vanishes when every person wears the same uniform each day. For example, members of a certain cultural group cannot wear the type of clothes they prefer, which puts them in emotional distress. To conclude, it is common that many companies obligate their workers to wear uniforms during work hours, which can be a positive thing because of equality and safety at work. However, many will suffer from a lack of self-expression and a limited comfort zone.