In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, in various nation higher authorities make some strict law, like smoking is prohibited in public areas. They give the instructions to people, if they want to smoke, they should leave the particular area or building. I accord with this assertion and I elaborate about it in the forthcoming paragraph. To initiate, smoking in the public put various detrimental effect on the health of masses as well as it create the passive smokers, a person who does not smoke, but standing near the smoker. For example, if a group of ten person's is doing their work together and one person among then started exhaling nicotine then it will effect the near by 4- 5 persons same as the person who is exhaling it. It will create lung infection and low immunity level, which has darkonion effects on health. Moreover, if smoking is prohibited in the public places or allowed in some areas such as smoking rooms which are built in near by the building, so that if person want to smoke or face craving of it then he or she can enable nicotine by sitting this particular area. This can be beneficial for non- smoker person. And they does not face any kind of health related issues, which are happened due to exhale of nicotine. Addition to this, children try the same things, which are done by people in front of them like smoking. To sum up, smoking should be prohibited in the public areas, because it has detrimental effects on health as well as doing it in public areas influenced the children to do it.