Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although,it is argued by some certain set of individuals that employees should appear smartly in dressing while others strongly disagree that the level of work output should be above body appearance. This essay will discuss both sides of the views with great points. On the one hand,there are several rationales why workers should dress smartly. Firstly,it brings about respect to the institutions.When a staff dresses good, people tends to accord her some dignity. Thw way you dress will determine the way you will be addressed. Secondly, co-ordination and unity becomes top notch in the facility because the way a staff is been looked will make them to be rendering care in a uniform and effective way. Furthermore,it promotes the name of the company in the sense that individuals outside the horizon will be talking good things about the sector. For instance,researchers have reviewed that the reason why companies prosper in their businesses is because of the way workers appears to the consumers.Nobody wants to be attended by an unkept person,so for that reason all employees should endeavor to dress decently. On the other hand, because of the financial instability in the country,some people cannot afford the funds to purchase outfits especially in a facility where they pay little wages.So they try to promote the organization buy using what they they have that is by working very hard, effectively and diligently. Consequently, when a worker put in his efforts in a facility,it increases the output of the company because some person's do not regard an outward appearance at the major strategy but rather much concerned about what the person will bring to the table. For example,research carried out in Australia 2009 reviewed that the cause of increase in output was a result of effort of the people working in the sector. Therfore out look is not pivotal in any establishment but the contribution the people renders matters alot. In conclusion,I firmly believed that out look is very paramount because it brings about honor to the sector,togetherness and love and lastly,it builds up the fame of the organization.