More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

It is irrefeutable that myriads of individuals from countryside are relocating in urban areas to have better job opportunities. As a result it is causing detremental effect on city environment beacause population of migrants is soared exponentially Therefore due to absence of basic amenities and job opportunities crime rate will also increase. This could be resolved by providing basic neccessities and employment in rural areas. To begin with, the people moving from countryside to the cities will result in damaging environment.it has been observed that villagers are attracted by limelights of cities. Therefore, such fascination leads to relocating from rural to urban areas. However, with this,the infrastucture of city is deteriorated because the reason cities are constructed according to the population residing in it,and it becomes difficult to provide accomodation for them. In addition to it,traffic congestion will also hike dramatically, Consequently which will be the cause of pollution that would be harmful for local residents. Hence,to plummet the issue basic facilities must be provided to the populace by the prevailing governement. Furthermore,shifting will also cause increase in crime rate because finding in city in never been easier,there are already heaps of people and increase in number of migrants will also amplify competition among people due to which it becomes challenging to grab a job opportunity, therefore the people will be compelled by the situation to violate law for earning bread and butter.In order to overcome this scenario,more opportunities apart from agriculture should be generated in the countryside. This could be possible by building factories and industries in nearby areas of villages. So,individuals can be appointed; which would refrain them from relocating in urban areas. For example, According to the survey due to lack of employments,migrants moving from countryside to urban areas are more likely to move against law in order to earn living which ultimately leads them to move behind bars. Therefore creating job opportunities in countryside will motivate individuals to stay rather then relocating. In conclusion,to preserve the environment of cities and to plummet crime rate it is neccessary to provide better employment opportunites and amenities in the countryside.