Some people think that air travel should be restricted because it cause serious pollution and use up the world fuel resources.to what extent to do agree or disagree

It is often urged that flights should be put to limit to reduce pollution and uses a lot of oil.To a lesser extent, disagree that flights should be put to a limit. Air travel is a mode of transport. Nowadays because technology improvement,people are travelling by air. This is because it is a fast mode of transport and it saves time. Air travelling is the only mode of transport that can be used to travel when you are travelling to other continents.Through technological advancement,gases from from the flight can be reduced depending to changethat oil they use.They can use a fuel which is friendly to the environment. On the other hand, I agree to a greater extent that air travel should be limited because it causes air pollution.The emissions of gases from flights are absorbed by the atmosphere and it causes Global warming.It causes diseases,drought,water scarcity and extreme heat. This threatens a human life.More diseases are created because of air pollution for example, respiratory illness.Extreme heat is also an impact of the climate change,heat damages crops,creates diseases and reduces water sources by evaporation. In contrast, they use a lot of fuel resources because it travels long distances. In my opinion,I think ai transport should be put to a limit because they cause air infection and it is harmful to people's health and to the environment. However, it bring income to the country's economy. In conclusion,departure should be limited to reduce infection and to save the world's fuel resources.